Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Thomas Terry tterry@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Eric Weinstein ehweinstein@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Eric Weinstein ehweinstein@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Joe Destefano jdestefano@philasd.org
Football Mike McKeen mmckeen@philasd.org
Badminton Barry Hertzberg bhertzberg@philasd.org
Baseball JOSEPH DESTEFANO jdestefano@philasd.org
Softball Thomas Terry tterry@philasd.org
Boy’s Lax Robert Schloss rschloss@philasd.org
Track Josh Keitt jkeitt@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Anthony Scafidi ajscafidijr@verizon .net